about us

Fleischer HQ

132 W 132nd Street

Los Angeles, CA 90061

T: 310.671.6402

***For inquiries, please use Registration/General Inquiry Button Below

NVOCC

FREIGHT FORWARDING

GENERAL INQUIRY:

OceanImport@fleischer-chb.com

AirImport@fleischer-chb.com

Inbond@fleischer-chb.com

Info@Fleischer-chb.com

ADMINISTRATION:

Richard G. Fleischer Jr., President, Richard@Fleischer-chb.com

Jackie Fleischer, Vice-President, Jackie@Fleischer-chb.com

ACCOUNTING:

Jackie Fleischer, Vice-President, Jackie@Fleischer-chb.com

Krystal Sekona, Accounting Ops, Krystal@Fleischer-chb.com

MANAGEMENT:

Teresa Basol, Corporate Manager, Teresa@Fleischer-chb.com

Richard G. Fleischer III, Corporate Manager, RGF@Fleischer-chb.com

Elizabeth Wilm, Imports Manager, Elizabeth@Fleischer-chb.com

OPERATIONS:

OceanImport@fleischer-chb.com

Erika Perez, Ocean Imports Operations, Erika.P@Fleischer-chb.com

Jose Marcos (JMarcos) Fleischer, Air Imp, Air/Ocean Export Operations, JMarcos@Fleischer-chb.com

Gabriel Villacana, Ocean Imports Operations, Gabriel@Fleischer-chb.com

SALES:

Robb Pacheco, Robb@fleischer-chb.com / Ropac14@Gmail.com

U.S. CUSTOMS

BROKERAGE

GENERAL INQUIRY:

Info@Fleischer-chb.com

ADMINISTRATION:

Richard G. Fleischer Jr., President-Licensed Customs Broker, 

Richard@Fleischer-chb.com

Jackie Fleischer, Vice-President, Jackie@Fleischer-chb.com

ACCOUNTING:

Jackie Fleischer, Vice-President, Jackie@Fleischer-chb.com

Krystal Sekona, Accounting Ops, Krystal@Fleischer-chb.com

Lori Lee, Accounting Ops, Lori@fleischer-chb.com

MANAGEMENT:

Richard G. Fleischer III, Corporate Manager-Licensed Customs Broker,

RGF@Fleischer-chb.com

Jeremy Lewin, Operations Manager-Licensed Customs Broker,

Jeremy@Fleischer-chb.com

Jose Fleischer, Senior Operations Manager, Jose@Fleischer-chb.com

Teresa Basol, Corporate Manager, Teresa@Fleischer-chb.com

OPERATIONS:

Inbond@Fleischer-chb.com

Carolina Hess, US Imports and Inbond Operations, Carolina@Fleischer-chb.com

Mike De La Cruz, US Imports, Mike@Fleischer-chb.com

Nicolas Heath, US Imports, Nic@Fleischer-chb.com

Laura Corona, US Imports, Laura@Fleischer-chb.com

SALES:

Robb Pacheco, Robb@fleischer-chb.com / Ropac14@Gmail.com

GENERAL INQUIRY:

Info@RifleFreight.com

ADMINISTRATION:

Richard G. Fleischer Jr., President, Richard@Fleischer-chb.com

Jackie Fleischer, Vice-President, Jackie@Fleischer-chb.com

ACCOUNTING:

Jackie Fleischer, Vice-President, Jackie@Fleischer-chb.com

Krystal Sekona, Accounting Ops, Krystal@Fleischer-chb.com

MANAGEMENT:

Alexander "Alex" Gonazalez, Dispatch Manager, Dispatch@RifleFreight.com

Jimmy Chaidez, Warehouse Operations, Accounts, Jimmy@RifleFreight.com

Richard G. Fleischer III, Corporate Manager, RGF@Fleischer-chb.com

Teresa Basol, Corporate Manager, Teresa@Fleischer-chb.com

SALES:

Robb Pacheco, Robb@fleischer-chb.com / Ropac14@Gmail.com

WAREHOUSING

DOMESTIC DELIVERY

Have a question? Need Guidance?

Follow below link to complete registration and inquiry request

FLEISCHER HQ

132 W 132nd St.

Los Angeles, CA 90061

310.671.6402

info@fleischer-chb.com